Kawerau Keels Win The Rolex Sydney-Hobart Yet Again!

In 2007..

  • 1st Rosebud   Farr STP65
  • 2nd Ragamuffin   Farr TP52
  • 3rd Quantum Racing   Cookson 50

and again in 2008..

  • 1st Overall Quest TP52 IRC-1
  • 1st Quantum Racing C50 IRC-0
  • 2nd Cougar II TP52 IRC-1
  • 4th Ragamuffin TP52 IRC-1

Full results at http://rolexsydneyhobart.com/default.asp

Posted: Wed 03 Jan 2018